top of page

My live thoughts while watching the fantasy suite week of The Bachelor


*Disclaimer: spoilers

“Hi Nick, it’s me, Andi; I was the bachelorette on your season, and I heard you were in town and wanted to come see you.” Translation: the producers gave me a lot of money to show up here.

We have heard an awful lot about Nick’s sex life this season…

Still annoyed that ABC announced Rachel as the new Bachelorette before she was even sent home this season.

And she got a rose! They’re going to give away the finale at this rate…

And Corinne finally goes home. Honestly, I’m surprised she made it this far. Except now I feel bad because she genuinely seems heartbroken. I’m going to miss the funny tweets about her and her nanny’s cheese pasta.

I can never get the Bachelor Fantasy League questions right, ugh. I picked Sweden as my destination prediction.

Do they make everyone just wander around for an hour so they can get the footage of everyone looking pensively out into the distance?

How many times are they going to show Raven saying she’s never had “the fireworks”??

All this “Are you nervous?” “Well are you nervous?” talk is making me nervous…

Remember that time Raven talked about how she beat her cheating ex-boyfriend with her stiletto? You go girl. Don’t mess with her Nick.

Should I nominate my sister for the next season of The Bachelor?

I would like to go to Finland.

His turtle neck is excessive.

Live side note thought: Booooo UVA. Get it together UNC – we better not play like this on Saturday!

I think I could recite this fantasy suite invitation by heart after 8 loyal years of bachelor nation.

Awkward that Nick wasn’t planning on sleeping with her and here she is throwing it all out there…

OH WHAT I have always wanted to stay in one of those huts with the glass ceilings!!!

I’m sorry, what?? Why is this episode only 1 hour??? What about the other 2 fantasy suite dates????

Well apparently, ABC hates us all and this episode is over. I will be back next week with 3 HOURS of live thoughts on the “most dramatic season yet.”

Wait… what is Nick even doing in these closing credits…

Okay that's all.

Photo credit: Google images

WRITTEN BY CAITLIN

VISIT MY WEBSITE

ARCHIVES

bottom of page